Monkey Poo: 3 episodes of Rooftop Prince airing this week

Oy, I have permanent dark circles from all this late night TV watching.  Because of the elections last week, King 2 Hearts aired episodes 7 & 8, back to back, last Thursday.  This week, it appears that Rooftop Prince is going to catch up and air 9 & 10, back to back, tomorrow.

Last week, I was crying so much from 7 & 8 that I woke up with puffy eyes in the morning.  I guess this week, I’ll be laughing from the comedy in Rooftop Prince?  Despite the no sleep, I’m a happy camper.  Yay!

Note to self: Mmm… must buy canned whipped cream.  Need the sugar to stay up.

 

Leave a Reply

