Mmmusings… – Anyone Looking for a Good Grifter?

Korea seems to be on a roll with heist movies of the Ocean’s Eleven sort these days.

The Thieves with Kim Yoon Seok, Kim Hye Soo, Lee Jung Jae, Jun Ji Hyun, Kim Soo Hyun, Oh Dal Soo and Shin Ha Gyun comes out tomorrow in Korea.

Then in about two weeks, The Grand Heist (aka Gone with the Wind – hmm, glad that they changed that title in English) premieres with Cha Tae Hyun, Oh Ji Ho, Min Hyo Rin, Lee Chae Young, Sung Dong Il and Go Chang Seok.

Call me greedy.  I want to watch both.  I want to take copious notes in order steal the crown jewels.  What?  Nobody will miss them.  London’s busy with the Olympics.  Siigh, okay.  Need to make my way to a theater to watch The Dark Knight Rises first.  Anyone in need of a vigilante?

2 thoughts on “Mmmusings… – Anyone Looking for a Good Grifter?

  1. I’ll be watching The Thieves tomorrow! 🙂 I can’t wait~ I’m also interested in watching The Grand Heist, but I don’t know if I’ll have time. I never saw any of the Batman movies, but I might start with the latest one haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

