Mmmusings… – It’s not even Halloween yet

Every year I feel like the stores get ready for Christmas earlier and earlier.  It’s not even Halloween yet and the Christmas decorations are on sale.  Did marketers forget that we also have American Thanksgiving in November?  And now the Wonder Girls have released their contribution to the “A Very Special Christmas” album.  This compilation album’s proceeds goes to the Special Olympics and in its 25th year.

Here is the Wonder Girls’ contribution titled “Best Christmas Ever”.

But I don’t know about you.  I’m just not ready for Christmas yet and I don’t know if I can cope.  Where’s my blue blankie?  I’d say check back in December to see if they made it to my Playlist but at this rate, I might forget about this track by then.

Leave a Reply

