It’s That Time of the Year Again!

It’s that time of the year again for me to take a hiatus from my weekly Bananas and Playlist posts.  How quickly the time flies when you’re busy fangirling!  This Friday will be my last Playlist post for the year and I’ll see everyone on the flip side.

Of course, I will still be posting reviews and expect a mega End of the Year TV Report.  I know I haven’t done a TV report in awhile but this way we can recap the TV year and you can see what’s on my current radar.

Also, I have been wanting to do this for a long time and now I’m finally able to do it.  There’s a new playlist widget on the blog called “cTunes”.  If you want some background music while you’re reading the site or if you just want some background music while you’re on the computer, here is a small list of songs that I’m currently listening.  Some I’ve posted in my weekly playlist post, others I haven’t had the opportunity to write about and still others that is simply old school.  That way, I could feature a wider range of music.

I’ve started off the first playlist with some holiday tunes that’ll transition into some different tracks.  I hope you guys like it and I’ll try to update it monthly.  So keep your ears open!

Finally, I want to wish everyone a safe and happy holiday season for you and your loved ones.  Looking forward to a new year of drama watching, fangirling and monkey business.

Leave a Reply

