Winter Wonderland Getaway

So I feel like I just came back from vacation and yet I’ve got another planned.  To be frank, I was supposed to take this trip last year but it didn’t work out.  Guess where I’m heading?  And no, it’s not some place warm.

As for the blog, I’ll post a playlist post on Friday and then return to the blogosphere two weeks after that.  The good news is that with the Sochi Winter Olympics a lot of programming will be preempted so hopefully I won’t be as bombarded with a ton of shows to marathon through when I come back.  Fingers crossed as that totally slayed me last time.  But I’ll try to tweet some pics of delicioso food and purty sites so I will be connected via the wifi.

Leave a Reply

